Team

Management Team
Jean-Julien Bee
Simon Beer

02 777 00 85
02 777 00 94

jean-julien.beer@picart-beer.eu
simon.beer@picart-beer.eu
Commercial Team
Alain Laudert
Gilles Van Lint

02 777 00 91
02 777 00 95

alain.laudert@picart-beer.eu
gilles.vanlint@europ-iron.eu
Financial Team
Danièle Lévêque
Annick Anthone

02 777 00 80
02 777 00 97

daniele.leveque@picart-beer.eu
annick.anthone@picart-beer.eu
Administrative Team
Karla Jara-Lopez
Stéphanie Brouyaux
Leslie Bouchard

02 777 00 90
02 777 00 92
02 777 00 83

karla.jara-lopez@picart-beer.eu
stephanie.brouyaux@europ-iron.eu
leslie.bouchard@picart-beer.eu
Changing Cookie Settings

Dear users, this website stores cookies on your computer. Their purpose is to improve your website experience while providing you with more personalized services.

If you would like more information about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy. By accepting cookies, you consent to their use. You can also adjust their settings.

If you refuse cookies, your information will not be tracked when you visit this site. Only one cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.

  • Change the parameters
  • Accept all cookies and continue to the website